CONTACT

CONTACT:

Editorial enquiries – Eva Khan, Editor-In-Chief: editor@trainingmagazine.ae

Business enquiries – Sohail Khan, Head of Business Development: sohail@trainingmagazine.ae

Advertising enquiries – advertising@trainingmagazine.ae

Directory listing enquiries – directory@trainingmagazine.ae

Event listing enquiries – events@trainingmagazine.ae

Press Releases and PR enquiries – press@trainingmagazine.ae

 

SOCIAL MEDIA:

Facebook – “Like us” on Facebook for photos, videos and updates on new articles, company news and events.

Twitter – Follow our daily tweets. We tweet news releases, interviews, case studies and more.

LinkedIn – Follow our company page on LinkedIn to view job postings and company updates.

PLUS join our Training Magazine Middle East LinkedIn Group

Newsfeeds – (RSS)  Subscribe to our RSS feeds for immediate updates of news releases, articles, webinars, events, facts at a glance and more.

Subscribe – Subscribe to receive the latest issue of our online magazine and newsletter.

Community – Join our online Community to access our latest webinars and discussion forum.

Top
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.